Ealing Abbey Choir

4 downloads 10 Views 54KB Size Report
Dove Missa Brevis (G). Psalm 40. Elgar The spirit of the Lord. Lauridsen O magnum mysterium. Tuesday 15th January. 6.00 Mass sung by the Choristers.

Ealing Abbey Choir Christopher Eastwood Director of Music Richard Leach Organist

Sunday 6th January Epiphany of the Lord 10.30 Mass sung by the Lay Clerks Hymn: 79 Missa de Angelis (S), Credo III Victoria Missa O magnum mysterium (G,A) Psalm 29 Byrd Ecce advenit Dominator Byrd Vidimus stellam Sunday 13th January Baptism of the Lord 10.30 Mass Hymn: 661 Dove Missa Brevis (G) Elgar The spirit of the Lord Lauridsen O magnum mysterium

Asperges, Missa Orbis factor (S,A), Credo III Psalm 40

Tuesday 15th January 6.00 Mass sung by the Choristers Sunday 20th January 2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time 10.30 Mass Hymn: 184 Missa Orbis factor (S), Credo III Berkeley Missa Brevis (K,G,A) Psalm 96 Howells Like as the hart Stanford Beati quorum via Tuesday 22nd January 6.00 Mass sung by the Choristers Sunday 27th January 3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time 10.30 Mass Hymn: 241 Missa Orbis factor (K,S), Credo III Tye Missa Euge bone (G,AI, II & IV) Psalm 19 Bruckner Ecce sacerdos magnus Bruckner Os iusti Tuesday 29th January 6.00 Mass sung by the Choristers Sunday 3rd February 4th Sunday in Ordinary Time 10.30 Mass Hymn: 398 Asperges, Missa Orbis factor (S), Credo III Palestrina Missa Papae Marcelli (G,A) Psalm 71 Tallis Videte miraculum Byrd Ave verum

ealingabbeychoir.org.uk

Ealing Abbey Choir Christopher Eastwood Director of Music Richard Leach Organist

Tuesday 5th February 6.00 Mass sung by the Choristers Sunday 10th February 5th Sunday in Ordinary Time 10.30 Mass Hymn: 812 Missa de Angelis (S,A), Credo III Peeters Missa Festiva (K,G) Psalm 138 Gjeilo Agnus Dei (Phoenix) Gorecki Amen Wednesday 13th February Ash Wednesday 6pm Mass Byrd Mass for five voices Allegri Miserere mei, Deus Sunday 17th February 1st Sunday of Lent 10.30 Mass sung by the Lay Clerks Hymn: 185 Byrd Mass for four voices (K,A) Byrd Civitas sancti tui Tallis Salvator mundi

Mass XVIII (S), Credo I Psalm 91

Sunday 24th February 2nd Sunday of Lent 10.30 Mass sung by the Lay Clerks Hymn: 301 Lassus Missa super Triste depart (K,A) Tallis In ieunio et fletu Parsons Peccantem me quotidie

Mass XVIII (S), Credo I Psalm 27

Sunday 3rd March 3rd Sunday of Lent 10.30 Mass Hymn: 602 Vaughan Williams Mass in G minor (A) Rogier Heu mihi, Domine Byrd Miserere mei, Deus

Asperges, Mass XVIII (S), Credo I Psalm 103

Tuesday 5th March 6.00 Mass sung by the Choristers Sunday 10th March 4th Sunday of Lent 10.30 Mass Hymn: 399 Palestrina Missa brevis (K,A) Schutz Selig sind die Toten Curran Mira cum fide

Mass XVIII (S), Credo I Psalm 34

ealingabbeychoir.org.uk

Ealing Abbey Choir Christopher Eastwood Director of Music Richard Leach Organist Tuesday 12th March 6.00 Mass sung by the Choristers Sunday 17th March 5th Sunday of Lent 10.30 Mass Hymn: 219 Victoria Missa quarti toni (K,A) Lukaszewski Memento mei, Domine Rossini O salutaris hostia

Mass XVIII (S), Credo I Psalm 126

Tuesday 19th March 6.00 Mass sung by the Choristers Sunday 24th March Palm Sunday 10.30 Mass Byrd Mass for five voices (A) Bruckner Christus factus est Lukaszewski Crucem tuam adoramus, Domine Gjeilo Agnus Dei Thursday 28th March Maundy Thursday 6.30pm Celebration of the Lord’s Supper Byrd Mass for five voices Poulenc Vinea mea electa Leighton Drop, drop slow tears Durufle Tantum ergo Friday 29th March Good Friday 3pm Celebration of the Lord’s Passion Victoria Passion according to St John Lukaszewski Memento mei, Domine Lotti Crucifixus Allegri Miserere mei, Deus Saturday 30th March Holy Saturday 9pm Easter Vigil sung by the Chamber Choir Rogier Missa Ego sum qui sum (G,A) Martin Vidi aquam Widor Surrexit a mortuis Sunday 31st March Easter Sunday 10.30 Mass Mozart Mass in D (K,G,A) Leighton Let all the world Mawby Ave verum

ealingabbeychoir.org.uk