Weather forecast for Harumi - Yr.no

5 downloads 6 Views 173KB Size Report
Meteogram for Harumi Monday 06:00 to Wednesday 06:00. Long term forecast for Harumi. The forecast shows the expected weather and precipitation for the ...

Printed: 19/11/2017 08:00

Weather forecast for Harumi Meteogram for Harumi Sunday 09:00 to Tuesday 09:00 Monday 20 November

Tuesday 21 November

18° 16° 14° 12° 10° 8° 6° 4° 2° 0° -2°

10

12

14

16

18

20

22

00

02

04

06

08

10

12

14

16

18

20

22

00

02

04

06

08

Long term forecast for Harumi Tomorrow 20/11/2017

Tuesday 21/11/2017

Wednesday 22/11/2017

Thursday 23/11/2017

Friday 24/11/2017

Saturday 25/11/2017

Sunday 26/11/2017

Monday 27/11/2017

Tuesday 28/11/2017



10°



10°







17°



Partly cloudy. Light breeze, 2 m/s from eastnortheast. 0 mm precipitation.

Clear sky. Moderate breeze, 6 m/s from northnortheast. 0 mm precipitation.

Cloudy. Light breeze, 2 m/s from northnorthwest. 0 mm precipitation.

Heavy rain. Gentle breeze, 5 m/s from northnorthwest. 6 mm precipitation.

Fair. Light breeze, 2 m/s from northeast. 0 mm precipitation.

Partly cloudy. Light breeze, 2 m/s from north. 0 mm precipitation.

Partly cloudy. Light breeze, 2 m/s from northnorthwest. 0 mm precipitation.

Heavy rain. Moderate breeze, 7 m/s from southsouthwest. 13 mm precipitation.

Cloudy. Gentle breeze, 4 m/s from north. 0 mm precipitation.

The forecast shows the expected weather and precipitation for the afternoon hours. The temperature and wind forecast is for 12 noon. The forecasts are very accurate the first days, but become less reliable further into the period.

www.yr.no/place/Japan/Tokyo/Harumi/

yr.no is a weather service from the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the Norwegian Broadcasting Corp.